I myself am strange and unusual

Listening to: Blink 182 – I Miss You // Location: Reflections of Eden

Hair: Little Bones Strange
Pose: Label Motion Spirit No. 4
Jacket: Addams Letter Old Jacket
Camera: :::LP::: Fooli Film Camera Bag RARE (gacha item – I got it when I first started SL)
Hat: +SpellBound+ Wednesday Fedora (comes with the Wednesday Hair)
Dress: The Little Bat Enchanted Dress ( @ ~ Twelve Event ~ ) ( Thank you Dru ❤ ) *LM will be provided once event begins*
Tattoo: DAPPA My Death

beetlejuice_001

Leave a Reply

